Chapter Info

Utah HFMA Current Board Positions:

For chapter questions please email our chapter at


President – Hilaree Collins

Phone: 801-698-2250  


President Elect – Brandon Floyd

Phone: 801-297-5892


Program Chair – Lyndsy Blonquist


Co-Program Chair – Kim Telford


Secretary – Bryan Haymond


Communications Chair – Chris Coccimiglio

Phone 801-312-0803  


Certification Chair – Damon Christensen


Membership Chair – Kurt Shipley


Sponsorship Chair – Brandon Creswell


Awards(Previously known as Founders and Yearger) – Lori Aguilar


Treasurer – Mike Demotte

Phone: 435-773-3933


AAHAM Liaison – Shauna Wardrop

The Core of HFMA is its Members and Their Involvement:

In this section you will find information about chapter leadership and members.

Membership information is maintained by the national organization.  The link below takes you to the location on National’s site where membership information can be viewed.  You will need your HFMA membership ID to access the information.  Chapter members may contact Chapter President for a copy of the directory.

Chapter Online Membership Directory

HFMA National Contacts

HFMA National Online Education Calendar

Chapter By Laws

The Bylaws for the Utah Chapter of the Healthcare Financial Management Association (HFMA) can be viewed from the following link.  Chapter Bylaws (Adopted 4/11/2007) (PDF viewer required).